Thirsk and Malton Constituency Labour Party has four Branches covering the whole of the Constituency, and each Branch meets regularly to plan campaigning and fundraising.

If you would like to get involved, please contact the Branch that covers the area where you live.

The Vale of York Branch covers the Thirsk, Sowerby, Easingwold and Stillington areas of Hambleton District.

Chair:Mark White

Vice-chair: Nick Howarth Pulleyn

Secretary:Sally Hughes

Treasurer: Nick Howarth Pulleyn 

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search