Thirsk and Malton Constituency Labour Party has four Branches covering the whole of the Constituency, and each Branch meets regularly to plan campaigning and fundraising.

If you would like to get involved, please contact the Branch that covers the area where you live.

North Ryedale Branch covers the Ryedale wards of Ampleforth, Cropton, Dales, Helmsley, Kirkbymoorside, Pickering East, Pickering West and Thornton Dale.

CHAIR: Alan Avery


Secretary: Jill Wells

Treasurer: Alison Oxley

Membership Secretary:  Richard Shepherd

Exec members: Douglas Sutherland, Helen Welford


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search